Do not build libfeed if RSSyl plugin is disabled.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 07:18:19 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit200a466aad1859b890283e959c715c279f04373c
treee4838872649b7b727cc86ef19e081ebbf3dd459c
parent4256dfbdc81c5a900cf577bae38847bb803a45c7
Do not build libfeed if RSSyl plugin is disabled.

Closes bug #1544, fix based on patch by Jean Diraison.
AUTHORS
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/Makefile.am