fix bug 2961, 'Partial retrieval not available with PGP/Inline encrypted messages'
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit1de8172c2e3c8eef2bac4a2cd9ebe727c0773f8a
tree39d552529c1608cc6235a6c9804bff38932cb3c5
parent306bf2ef35f2d074d786a85bcf5454cfc5f4b2e1
fix bug 2961, 'Partial retrieval not available with PGP/Inline encrypted messages'

do a more thorough check before deciding to go ahead with a (ultimately
failed) decryption attempt: check for the end of the encrypted block,
don't just assume, (never assume, it makes an ...), that it must be
there if the beginning of the block is found.

Move some stuff, which is now used in both -mime and -inline,  into a
new file, pgpcore/pgp_utils.[ch]
src/plugins/pgpcore/Makefile.am
src/plugins/pgpcore/pgp_utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/pgpcore/pgp_utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/pgpinline/pgpinline.c
src/plugins/pgpmime/pgpmime.c