Speed-up searches in References via "x"
authorOlivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 18:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit1ad759a671ce5e856956aadb52ca32f2e2792177
tree086b90f27945e192a485d4ad37239b8f305a7fe6
parent48ba0be464519da10458f55d0587a6a67c630556
Speed-up searches in References via "x"

Since commit 5c9f9e47 (in 2001!) the header "References" is actually
cached in MsgInfo, so searching it can be substantially faster if "x"
expands to 'references' instead of 'header "References"', much like with
'i' (messageid) or 'I' (inreplyto).
src/advsearch.c