Fix b976c1d by actually having a mnemonic char in the Subject label, so alt+s works.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:55:02 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:09:12 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
commit18d334146bf505666a2f0d5ea8d6dd5fcd22ee1a
tree167c22b0ce98d311c0ece6035aa48fa4c98a24e0
parent91c3b966eab571ec49974c4e570c128022f3d235
Fix b976c1d by actually having a mnemonic char in the Subject label, so alt+s works.
src/compose.c