Add missing header to acpi_notifier
authorRalph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 19:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit14bf91b57e32fce0313c2e092f2a18adff96bfb1
tree2c3bf2c9189e5157dff018812647d125052dc38a
parent51f73a8b49fff558474ab73c2324ce8cfa7fa93b
Add missing header to acpi_notifier

When building against gtk+3 the compiler complains about implicit
function declaration, so include the required header for using the
gtk_cmoption_menu.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
src/plugins/acpi_notifier/acpi_notifier.c