Revert "Fix bug #3855: segfault at startup with old profile and IMAP account"
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:17:40 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit130c1bd6b45d1c4333d43e97554c543945d33585
tree9b4f87cc2b6b16bb5d7f80607d0ca88b8231644a
parent9270dc32a7f5754a42a66754937f5da43faf48d2
Revert "Fix bug #3855: segfault at startup with old profile and IMAP account"

Thanks to commit c3167bf1a4bf76a75813856d48e9d3c00f6c3849 which allows
to access folder class functions at earlier stages without causing #3855.

This reverts commit 667c9d3eaf0487193cc7873e6d3a63959a03d7f9.
src/imap.c