Complete, normalize and fix table of entities
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:31:44 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit1285ad7143f2aa0cf1fc3b6bad8af828d49ffb4c
tree0cc7e0e9c4a0fe91a34eef53e5122352f1f28836
parentd61f4bdfcbe0f6e081ce15f394f501818039d233
Complete, normalize and fix table of entities

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_XML_and_HTML_character_entity_references
src/entity.c