RSSyl: Reworked item comparing logic, partly based on bug #3429.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 07:16:10 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit1114a38f3890f45e48285f35695ade33e30c3c82
treee2697c271246cedc826875fc709f2afe24877368
parent1dc9b3ed949eeb3b4506df7c630fd0fe66c6249c
RSSyl: Reworked item comparing logic, partly based on bug #3429.
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c