Fix “File (null) doesn't exist” error dialog
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:18:59 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commit0fff9674302458e517e66fbb46f74e7f3ac37b62
treed46a514fe719962c41f1d0221efb9b879531ea31
parent78965aa3b773324d9c1102d686e533379debd149
Fix “File (null) doesn't exist” error dialog

When attaching a non-existing file via --attach
src/compose.c