Improve plural handling of a file insert string.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit0fec6a07b67735eedb29e20e987a7096e5d8f78d
tree7134bb824146702df7ab2ab95a7fe6f039a217a7
parent73ba30d10ad422feef0a8c3de5b178349ccb39f3
Improve plural handling of a file insert string.

Fixes bug #3711.
src/compose.c