Update source code references to add git and re-wrap
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 00:18:40 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
commit0e9e5fa081832e34eb5eab806dc5cbb59dab67e0
tree73b6984b8fe25b893d9f86bebc18654e696d7f60
parenta697eae3b750b59e1c51cda98a91ef1360453f18
Update source code references to add git and re-wrap
manual/intro.xml