update manuals
authorpaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 08:22:26 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 08:23:25 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit0dc0fa955fc6d03dc19a39a7afd0c83161dd9508
tree9a6b74c51ab5731d4a4b819a8cf20e998dfc551f
parent9e8bf3567c8275882260ab8189c6dcb964114322
update manuals
14 files changed:
manual/advanced.xml
manual/es/advanced.xml
manual/es/faq.xml
manual/es/glossary.xml
manual/es/intro.xml
manual/es/plugins.xml
manual/faq.xml
manual/fr/advanced.xml
manual/fr/faq.xml
manual/fr/intro.xml
manual/fr/plugins.xml
manual/glossary.xml
manual/intro.xml
manual/plugins.xml