Added appdata helper file - http://people.freedesktop.org/~hughsient/appdata/
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 25 May 2014 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 25 May 2014 19:00:06 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit0d1dfe65a505b71083d1afd4ec01d1eb2d043a05
treee7f8fbeab2b8fed7db3906aba589d9b49b7539aa
parent6a68d40e7d985a54fdf30e1087292bf3d11fd215
Added appdata helper file - people.freedesktop.org/~hughsient/appdata/
Makefile.am
claws-mail.appdata.xml [new file with mode: 0644]