Remove unneeded arguments of xface_get_from_header
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:22:37 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:28:33 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit0c116fe9b6290a9e7f7183563385321121694ef6
treee8da1fa94844b6a3b16fc20fb3f2f436a9ea998c
parentaa6c56b5d0e6f7b3c2a6e1bddb24719896014d01
Remove unneeded arguments of xface_get_from_header
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.h
src/headerview.c
src/messageview.c
src/prefs_customheader.c
src/summaryview.c
src/textview.c