Fix crash in mailimf_group_parse() in mailmbox plugin.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 May 2017 23:09:53 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 May 2017 23:12:57 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
commit0c021062d1ba763d57f37777cfe2e2119d3264ef
treeae45d2f6ad2ed5af4f57372ca6145244e4bbd674
parentf6c690e3c9928eb3694c033ee081fecb2e57a4a1
Fix crash in mailimf_group_parse() in mailmbox plugin.

Fix based on upstream fix:
https://github.com/dinhviethoa/libetpan/commit/1fe8fb

Fixes our bug #3821:
Potential security issue with libetpan code in mailmbox plugin
src/plugins/mailmbox/mailimf.c