Preserve flags & tags when re-editing a message
authorOlivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit0b7583815089737f643414c7ad585c86b16d71ec
treea5212287b07a112cbb56f54d7b3ab3e0214ab2d7
parent7c26149b4d595af1c428a8e2a1c3623556a4b6ed
Preserve flags & tags when re-editing a message

When re-editing a message, let's preserve its flags (color labels, etc)
and tags. Can be especially useful for those who use such things on queued
messages, and find themselves re-editing messages afterwards but before
actually sending them.
src/compose.c