Fix previous fix ;-)
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:36:29 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit0935eb5ec473f14c968d33524a0c254f1eff6593
tree4a76bbb70881ce314ed6dd4152098356d12635b1
parent1c7797855522a208dbd195a408584dafb55bfa02
Fix previous fix ;-)
src/prefs_gtk.c