Use MIME-Version instead of Mime-Version header, to conform to RFC 2045.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:32:32 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:35:29 +0000 (02:35 +0200)
commit075d16af79053b6e867d982e946f1db760cdc0c3
treeafe9748984f34d76faeac16d9c65c826d21e0eb3
parenta143f7fbce24dc216f5a32df19fb75b49e422385
Use MIME-Version instead of Mime-Version header, to conform to RFC 2045.
src/customheader.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/libical/libical/sspm.c
src/prefs_display_header.c
src/procmime.c