Make IPv6 work on Windows, for connections not handled by libetpan.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit073b3b6e5c00af1f91a39803b93443e0c80caac6
tree9aae48f8019b853e5a9d23c5677c51eee34dcbaf
parent6d746bea45f768fcaba27ca9a066105d528ea2db
Make IPv6 work on Windows, for connections not handled by libetpan.
configure.ac
src/common/socket.c
src/imap.c