Correction of previous commit 6fedb78e7.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit050689774a127bcb8646bbf9c4caf3216dcee803
treea3bed8a5769ddddc0f12ade666f8eb2b9f5b9b34
parent6fedb78e7f7928e72d6e7c7919ac2be752c789d7
Correction of previous commit 6fedb78e7.

We do not want to prematurely close tmpfp handle if
it points to outfp.
src/procmime.c