Remove unused code blocks in procheader.c.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 17:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit028920e4a66390e68073eae4efbed38ca0d89ad6
tree9fb1aa02f6c7b4d0341163af4b3ec28e34fc9438
parent5f52f113ac9fd054f10752febbfac340c38cddbe
Remove unused code blocks in procheader.c.
src/procheader.c
src/procmsg.h