Remove last outside gtk_cmclist_freeze/thaw for summaryview&folderview ctrees.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:46:54 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:50:25 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit00f51a67e4f0843f57773295dcbf897e087bcc6a
treec9545033cb158e131951e3d404809d4f7e50a382
parent5f96d4892366a100e38c371017e298b93bf6877d
Remove last outside gtk_cmclist_freeze/thaw for summaryview&folderview ctrees.

More code maintenance to isolate summaryview and folderview
widgets' internals behind an API.
src/news_gtk.c
src/plugins/att_remover/att_remover.c