Fix incorrect labels in folder selection dialog
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 16:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 16:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit0099b71dfcf0286082ab6f188da1dc201e14e4fa
tree22a0096b926caac20d813a18bfc9841a98ae2a4f
parent2c93bebd4d4fea7519ba46c88ea113327568aaf6
Fix incorrect labels in folder selection dialog

When custom label for folder selection were introduced (in bd8213fe) a
few ones were wrongly set, specifically ones when copying/moving folders
were talking about copying/moving message(s) instead.

Patch by Olivier Brunel.
AUTHORS
src/gtk/authors.h
src/imap_gtk.c
src/mh_gtk.c
src/plugins/mailmbox/plugin_gtk.c