Use libetpan CFLAGS for header check master
authorJonathan Boeing <jonathan@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 01:47:38 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
committerJonathan Boeing <jonathan@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 05:25:35 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
commitefd66a9312197b05e4255e09c9f1957d7f9feeca
tree32c8a3de3589ac4aae78753ceb4af83147dd6f82
parent51d6662d2e76f241b229679b54a9150838424bdc
Use libetpan CFLAGS for header check
configure.ac