2006-06-12 [wwp] 2.3.0cvs3
[claws.git] / tools / claws.i18n.status.pl
index 6d6b810ab20bc67fe37c5e83cbf22345f354ffec..afa144930eebace45a47d58d5b4807bbf139b404 100644 (file)
 );
 
 %lasttranslator = (
-       'bg.po' => 'George Danchev <danchev@spnet.net>',
+       'bg.po' => 'Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>',
        'ca.po' => 'Miquel Oliete <ktalanet@yahoo.es>',
-       'cs.po' => 'Radek Vybíral <Radek.Vybiral@vsb.cz>',
-       'de.po' => 'Thomas Gilgin <thg1@karate-muellheim.de>',
-       'el.po' => 'Michalis Kabrianis <Michalis@bigfoot.com>',
+       'cs.po' => 'Tim <timbrain@post.cz>',
+       'de.po' => 'Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>',
+       'el.po' => 'Stavros Giannouris  <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>',
        'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>',
-       'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@aic.uniovi.es>',
+       'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>',
        'fi.po' => 'Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>',
        'fr.po' => 'Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>',
        'hr.po' => 'Dragan Leskovar <drleskov@inet.hr>',
        'ja.po' => 'Rui Hirokawa <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>',
        'ko.po' => 'ChiDeok, Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>',
        'nb.po' => 'Geir Helland <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>',
-       'nl.po' => 'Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>',
-       'pl.po' => 'Emilian Nowak <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>',
+       'nl.po' => 'Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>',
+       'pl.po' => 'Quar <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>',
        'pt_BR.po' => 'Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>',
        'ru.po' => 'Pavlo Bohmat <bohm@ukr.net>',
        'sk.po' => 'Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>',
        'sr.po' => 'urke <urke@users.sourceforge.net>',
-       'sv.po' => 'Joakim Andreasson <joakim.andreasson@gmx.net>',
-       'zh_CN.po' => 'Hansom Young <glyoung@users.sourceforge.net>',
+       'sv.po' => 'Anders Trobäck <sylpheed@troback.com>',
+       'zh_CN.po' => 'Ralgh Young <bamanzi@gmail.com>',
        'zh_TW.po' => 'Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>',
 );