2007-02-26 [paul] 2.8.0cvs1
[claws.git] / tools / claws.i18n.status.pl
index dccbfa43a7cdc7fe352787a350368218bf71bde9..6514458c6244e96066d6754b183083adf2cad7e8 100644 (file)
        'fi.po' => 'Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>',
        'fr.po' => 'Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>',
        'hr.po' => 'Dragan Leskovar <drleskov@inet.hr>',
-       'hu.po' => 'G&aacute;l Zolt&aacute;n <galzoli@hu.inter.net>',
+       'hu.po' => 'Pader Rezso <rezso@rezso.net>',
        'it.po' => 'Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>',
        'ja.po' => 'Rui Hirokawa <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>',
        'ko.po' => 'ChiDeok, Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>',
        'nb.po' => 'Geir Helland <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>',
        'nl.po' => 'Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>',
-       'pl.po' => 'Quar <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>',
+       'pl.po' => 'Pawel Pekala <c0rn@o2.pl>',
        'pt_BR.po' => 'Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>',
        'ru.po' => 'Pavlo Bohmat <bohm@ukr.net>',
        'sk.po' => 'Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>',