2008-10-18 [paul] 3.6.1cvs9
[claws.git] / tools / claws.i18n.status.pl
index e3e6d46..57da77f 100644 (file)
 %langname = (
        'bg.po' => 'Bulgarian',
        'ca.po' => 'Catalan',
-       'cs.po' => 'Czech',
        'de.po' => 'German',
-       'el.po' => 'Greek',
        'en_GB.po' => 'British English',
        'es.po' => 'Spanish',
        'fi.po' => 'Finnish',
        'fr.po' => 'French',
-       'hr.po' => 'Croatian',
        'hu.po' => 'Hungarian',
        'it.po' => 'Italian',
-       'ja.po' => 'Japanese',
-       'ko.po' => 'Korean',
-       'nb.po' => 'Norwegian',
        'nl.po' => 'Dutch',
        'pl.po' => 'Polish',
        'pt_BR.po' => 'Brazilian Portuguese',
        'sr.po' => 'Serbian',
        'sv.po' => 'Swedish',
        'zh_CN.po' => 'Simpilified Chinese',
-       'zh_TW.po' => 'Taiwanese',
 );
 
 %lasttranslator = (
        'bg.po' => 'Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>',
        'ca.po' => 'Miquel Oliete <ktalanet@yahoo.es>',
-       'cs.po' => 'Tim <timbrain@post.cz>',
        'de.po' => 'Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>',
-       'el.po' => 'Stavros Giannouris  <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>',
-       'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>',
+       'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>',
        'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>',
        'fi.po' => 'Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>',
-       'fr.po' => 'Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>',
-       'hr.po' => 'Dragan Leskovar <drleskov@inet.hr>',
-       'hu.po' => 'G&aacute;l Zolt&aacute;n <galzoli@hu.inter.net>',
+       'fr.po' => 'Tristan Chabredier <wwp@claws-mail.org>',
+       'hu.po' => 'P&aacute;der Rezs&#337; <rezso@rezso.net>',
        'it.po' => 'Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>',
-       'ja.po' => 'Rui Hirokawa <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>',
-       'ko.po' => 'ChiDeok, Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>',
-       'nb.po' => 'Geir Helland <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>',
-       'nl.po' => 'Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>',
-       'pl.po' => 'Quar <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>',
+       'nl.po' => 'Marcel Pol <mpol@gmx.net>',
+       'pl.po' => 'Emilian Nowak <emil5@go2.pl>',
        'pt_BR.po' => 'Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>',
-       'ru.po' => 'Pavlo Bohmat <bohm@ukr.net>',
+       'ru.po' => 'Aleksei Miheev <aleksei@miheev.info>',
        'sk.po' => 'Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>',
-       'sr.po' => 'urke <urke@users.sourceforge.net>',
-       'sv.po' => 'Anders Trob&auml;ck <sylpheed@troback.com>',
+       'sr.po' => 'Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@users.sf.net>',
+       'sv.po' => 'Lars Persson Fink <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>',
        'zh_CN.po' => 'Ralgh Young <bamanzi@gmail.com>',
-       'zh_TW.po' => 'Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>',
 );
 
 %barcolornorm = (
@@ -191,7 +177,7 @@ closedir(PODIR);
 $alang = $atran = $afuzz = $auntr = $oddeven = 0;
 foreach $pofile (@sorted_pofiles) {
        $_ = $pofile;
-       if (/.+\.po$/) {
+       if (/.+\.po$/ && defined($langname{$pofile}) ) {
                print STDERR "Processing $_\n"; # be a little informative
                ++$alang;
                $transage = $tran = $fuzz = $untr = 0;