2008-10-18 [paul] 3.6.1cvs9
[claws.git] / tools / claws.i18n.status.pl
index 35e50b4..57da77f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/perl -w
 #
-# claws.i18n.stats.pl - Generate statistics for Sylpheed Claws po directory.
+# claws.i18n.stats.pl - Generate statistics for Claws Mail po directory.
 # 
 # (c) 2003 by Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
 # This program is released under the GNU General Public License.
 %langname = (
        'bg.po' => 'Bulgarian',
        'ca.po' => 'Catalan',
-       'cs.po' => 'Czech',
        'de.po' => 'German',
-       'el.po' => 'Greek',
        'en_GB.po' => 'British English',
        'es.po' => 'Spanish',
        'fi.po' => 'Finnish',
        'fr.po' => 'French',
-       'hr.po' => 'Croatian',
        'hu.po' => 'Hungarian',
        'it.po' => 'Italian',
-       'ja.po' => 'Japanese',
-       'ko.po' => 'Korean',
-       'nb.po' => 'Norwegian',
        'nl.po' => 'Dutch',
        'pl.po' => 'Polish',
        'pt_BR.po' => 'Brazilian Portuguese',
        'sr.po' => 'Serbian',
        'sv.po' => 'Swedish',
        'zh_CN.po' => 'Simpilified Chinese',
-       'zh_TW.po' => 'Taiwanese',
 );
 
 %lasttranslator = (
-       'bg.po' => 'George Danchev <danchev@spnet.net>',
+       'bg.po' => 'Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>',
        'ca.po' => 'Miquel Oliete <ktalanet@yahoo.es>',
-       'cs.po' => 'Radek Vybíral <Radek.Vybiral@vsb.cz>',
        'de.po' => 'Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>',
-       'el.po' => 'Michalis Kabrianis <Michalis@bigfoot.com>',
-       'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>',
-       'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@aic.uniovi.es>',
+       'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>',
+       'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>',
        'fi.po' => 'Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>',
-       'fr.po' => 'Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>',
-       'hr.po' => 'Dragan Leskovar <drleskov@inet.hr>',
-       'hu.po' => 'Gál Zoltán <galzoli@hu.inter.net>',
+       'fr.po' => 'Tristan Chabredier <wwp@claws-mail.org>',
+       'hu.po' => 'P&aacute;der Rezs&#337; <rezso@rezso.net>',
        'it.po' => 'Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>',
-       'ja.po' => 'Rui Hirokawa <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>',
-       'ko.po' => 'ChiDeok, Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>',
-       'nb.po' => 'Geir Helland <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>',
-       'nl.po' => 'Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>',
-       'pl.po' => 'Emilian Nowak <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>',
+       'nl.po' => 'Marcel Pol <mpol@gmx.net>',
+       'pl.po' => 'Emilian Nowak <emil5@go2.pl>',
        'pt_BR.po' => 'Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>',
-       'ru.po' => 'Pavlo Bohmat <bohm@ukr.net>',
+       'ru.po' => 'Aleksei Miheev <aleksei@miheev.info>',
        'sk.po' => 'Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>',
-       'sr.po' => 'urke <urke@users.sourceforge.net>',
-       'sv.po' => 'Anders Trobäck <sylpheed@troback.com>',
+       'sr.po' => 'Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@users.sf.net>',
+       'sv.po' => 'Lars Persson Fink <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>',
        'zh_CN.po' => 'Ralgh Young <bamanzi@gmail.com>',
-       'zh_TW.po' => 'Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>',
 );
 
 %barcolornorm = (
@@ -191,7 +177,7 @@ closedir(PODIR);
 $alang = $atran = $afuzz = $auntr = $oddeven = 0;
 foreach $pofile (@sorted_pofiles) {
        $_ = $pofile;
-       if (/.+\.po$/) {
+       if (/.+\.po$/ && defined($langname{$pofile}) ) {
                print STDERR "Processing $_\n"; # be a little informative
                ++$alang;
                $transage = $tran = $fuzz = $untr = 0;