add Charles to list of team members
[claws.git] / src / gtk / authors.h
index a9daacb3a680c4fd58c36e24e653e85537723d25..048efedf6a1fe2dd9e2a2fc103cacb5a8017e6fa 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ static char *TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "Tristan Chabredier <wwp@claws-mail.org>",
 "Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>",
 "Darko Koruga <darko@users.sf.net>",
+"Charles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org",
 "Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
 "Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>",
 "Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
@@ -183,7 +184,6 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Abhay S. Kushwaha",
 "Joshua M. Kwan",
 "Jean-Yves Lefort",
-"Charles Lehner",
 "Jérôme Lelong",
 "Eric Limpens",
 "Thomas Link",