2006-11-12 [paul] 2.6.0cvs34
[claws.git] / doc / man / claws-mail.1
index f36fb1e..cd39751 100644 (file)
@@ -170,10 +170,10 @@ Folder hierarchy listing
 $HOME/.claws\-mail/menurc
 Menu shortcut\-key configuration
 .TP 
-$HOME/.claws\-mail/claws\-mail.log
-Sylpheed logfile
+$HOME/.claws\-mail/claws.log
+Claws Mail logfile
 .TP 
-$HOME/.claws\-mail/sylpheedrc
+$HOME/.claws\-mail/clawsrc
 Main configuration file
 
 
@@ -272,21 +272,21 @@ Refer to ./configure \-\-help for further information.
 The Claws Mail Team
 Holger Berndt                  <berndth@users.sf.net>
 .br 
+Tristan Chabredier             <wwp@claws-mail.org>
+.br 
 Ho\(`a Vi\(^et Dinh                    <hoa@users.sf.net>
 .br 
 Werner Koch                    <wk@gnupg.org>
 .br 
 Darko Koruga                   <darko@users.sf.net>
 .br 
-Ricardo Mones Lastra   <mones@users.sf.net>
+Ricardo Mones Lastra   <ricardo@mones.org>
 .br 
-Colin Leroy                    <colinleroy@users.sf.net>
+Colin Leroy                    <colin@colino.net>
 .br 
-Paul Mangan                    <twb@users.sf.net>
+Paul Mangan                    <paul@claws-mail.org>
 .br 
 Martin Schaaf                  <mascha1@users.sf.net>
-.br 
-Tristan Chabredier             <wwp@users.sf.net>
 
 .TP 
 Previous team members