2012-11-27 [wwp] 3.9.0cvs21
[claws.git] / debian / copyright
index e7b364c20ba2bc2b80f7be4fd32eaa28901df328..357cb5afd27e061563313b6e8eda0d84ec3134ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 This package was debianized by Ricardo Mones <mones@aic.uniovi.es> on
 Thu, 10 Jun 2004 21:51:21 +0200.
 
 This package was debianized by Ricardo Mones <mones@aic.uniovi.es> on
 Thu, 10 Jun 2004 21:51:21 +0200.
 
-It was downloaded from http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net
+It was downloaded from http://claws-mail.org/
 
 Upstream Authors:
 
 
 Upstream Authors:
 
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
 
         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
 
-claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
+claws-branch (http://claws-mail.sourceforge.net)
 
         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
 
         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
-        Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+        Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
 Copyright:
 
 
 Copyright:
 
-Copyright 1999-2005 by Hiroyuki Yamamoto and the Sylpheed Claws Team
+Copyright 1999-2005 by Hiroyuki Yamamoto and the Claws Mail Team
 
 You are free to distribute this software under the terms of
 the GNU General Public License.
 
 You are free to distribute this software under the terms of
 the GNU General Public License.