2012-09-16 [mones] 3.8.1cvs60
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index fb5222b..e98c131 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,16 +3,22 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
        Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
        Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
        Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk> 
+       Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+       Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
+       Ex Team Members
        Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
        Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
-       Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
-       Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
-       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
+       Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
        Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
        Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
        Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
@@ -24,38 +30,41 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
 
        Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
-       Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
 
 Claws Mail on Maemo
        
-       Jean-Luc Biord          <jl.biord@free.fr>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
 
 Claws Mail translation team
 
        [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
        [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
-       [cs]    Tim                     <timbrain@post.cz>
+       [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
        [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
-       [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
+       [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
+       [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
        [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
+       [id]    MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
        [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
-       [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
+       [ja]    kazken3                 <kazken3@gmail.com>
        [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
+       [lt]    Mindaugas Baranauskas   <embar@super.lt>
        [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
-       [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
+       [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
        [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
-       [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
-       [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
-       [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
+       [pt_PT] Tiago Faria             <gouki@goukihq.org>
+       [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
+       [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
        [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
-       [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
+       [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
        [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
        [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
 
@@ -66,6 +75,8 @@ Claws Mail documentation team
                Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
                Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
 
+       [de]    Volker Ribbert          <thoraki@arcor.de>
+
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
 
        [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
@@ -247,3 +258,35 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Alex Gorbachenko
        Michael Rasmussen
        Jérôme Lelong
+       Guillaume Chazarain
+       Nicolas Doualot
+       Frank Dietrich
+       Federico Heinz
+       Marius Glauser
+       Christian Cornelssen
+       Jonathan Corbet
+       Jean-Luc Biord
+       Petr Vanek
+       Stavros Giannouris
+       Rui Hirokawa
+       SungHyun Nam
+       Geir Helland
+       Tim Dijkstra
+       Quar
+       Pavlo Bohmat
+       Aleksandar Urosevic
+       Anders Troback
+       Wei-Lun Chao
+       Jacob Head
+       Fabian Keil
+       Didier Barvaux
+       Yotam Medini
+       Reed Loden
+       Sebastien Bigaret
+       Mikhail Efremov
+       Steve Rader
+       Hanno Meyer-Thurow
+       Bodo Graumann
+       Michael Shell
+       Andreas Rönnquist
+       Sean Buckheister