2012-09-16 [mones] 3.8.1cvs60
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 83ca32a..e98c131 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,56 +1,99 @@
-main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
-
-       Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
-                               <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
-
-claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
+Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
 
+       Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
+       Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
        Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk> 
+       Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+       Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
+       Ex Team Members
        Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
        Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
-       Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
-       Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
+       Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
+       Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
+       Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
        Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
        Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
        Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
+       Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
        Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
 
-sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)    
+Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
 
        Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
 
-sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
+Claws Mail on Maemo
+       
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
 
-       Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
+Claws Mail translation team
 
-sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
+       [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
+       [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
+       [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
+       [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
+       [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
+       [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
+       [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+       [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
+       [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
+       [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
+       [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
+       [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
+       [id]    MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
+       [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
+       [ja]    kazken3                 <kazken3@gmail.com>
+       [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
+       [lt]    Mindaugas Baranauskas   <embar@super.lt>
+       [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
+       [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
+       [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
+       [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
+                                       <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
+       [pt_PT] Tiago Faria             <gouki@goukihq.org>
+       [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
+       [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
+       [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
+       [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
+       [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
+       [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
 
-       François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
-       Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
-       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
-       Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
-       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
-       Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
-       Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
-       Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
-       Nick Selby
+Claws Mail documentation team
+
+       [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+               Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+               Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
+               Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
+
+       [de]    Volker Ribbert          <thoraki@arcor.de>
+
+       [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+
+       [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+               Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
 
-user manuals
+       [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
+       
+Claws Mail logo
 
-       Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
-       Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
+       Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
 
-application icon
+other icons
 
-       WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
+       Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
+       Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
 
-contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
+contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
 
        Alte
        Pierric Descamps
@@ -74,7 +117,6 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        John E.P. Hynes
        Maki
        Takahashi
-       Leandro Pereira
        Nishimura
        Yoichi Imai
        Tsutsui
@@ -106,7 +148,6 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        David Looney
        Eric Limpens
        Paul Evans
-       wwp
        Jeroen Versteeg
        Ravemax
        Jens Jahnke
@@ -125,7 +166,7 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Tobias Sandhaas
        Thomas Link
        Martin Pool
-       Fredrik Olofsson
+       Fredrik Olofssen
        Gustavo Noronha Silva
        Simon 'corecode' Schubert
        Dale P. Smith
@@ -163,7 +204,6 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Nicolas Kaiser
        Ivan Francolin Martinez
        Topia
-       Luke Plant
        Gál Zoltán
        Mohammed Sameer
        Kim Schulz
@@ -179,3 +219,74 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Martin Zwickel
        Martin Wicke
        Pawel Pêkala
+       Bogdan Sumanariu
+       David Relson
+       Matthias Förste
+       David Chalmers
+       Chad Robinson
+       Edgar Toernig
+       Reza Pakdel
+       Stephan Sachse
+       Thomas Gilgin
+       Guy Rouillier
+       Jean-Yves Lefort
+       George Michaelson
+       IWAMOTO Kouichi
+       Alex S Moore
+       Felix Eckhofer
+       Rich Coe
+       Ivan Rayner
+       Markus Schwarzenberg
+       Luca Cavalli
+       Tim Mann
+       M. Benkmann
+       Yang Guilong
+       Daniel Gustafson
+       Anders Hammar
+       Andrew Nelson
+       Marien Zwart
+       Joshua M. Kwan
+       Ralgh Young
+       Alexey Illarionov
+       Leonid Evdokimov
+       Rafal Weglarz
+       Charles A. Edwards
+       Ales Nosek
+       Michael Hughes
+       Jindrich Makovicka
+       Pascal Terjan
+       Alex Gorbachenko
+       Michael Rasmussen
+       Jérôme Lelong
+       Guillaume Chazarain
+       Nicolas Doualot
+       Frank Dietrich
+       Federico Heinz
+       Marius Glauser
+       Christian Cornelssen
+       Jonathan Corbet
+       Jean-Luc Biord
+       Petr Vanek
+       Stavros Giannouris
+       Rui Hirokawa
+       SungHyun Nam
+       Geir Helland
+       Tim Dijkstra
+       Quar
+       Pavlo Bohmat
+       Aleksandar Urosevic
+       Anders Troback
+       Wei-Lun Chao
+       Jacob Head
+       Fabian Keil
+       Didier Barvaux
+       Yotam Medini
+       Reed Loden
+       Sebastien Bigaret
+       Mikhail Efremov
+       Steve Rader
+       Hanno Meyer-Thurow
+       Bodo Graumann
+       Michael Shell
+       Andreas Rönnquist
+       Sean Buckheister