Update authors lists
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e98c131..e31ea46 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,16 +1,19 @@
-Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
+Claws Mail
 
        Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
        Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk> 
+       Andrej Kacian           <ticho@claws-mail.org> 
        Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Charles Lehner          <charles@claws-mail.org>
+       Colin Leroy-Mira        <colin@colino.net>
        Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
+       Pawel Pekala            <cOrn@o2.pl>
+       Michael Rasmussen       <mir@datanom.net>
  
        Ex Team Members
+       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
        Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
@@ -27,46 +30,40 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
        Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
        Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
 
-Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
+Claws Mail for Windows
 
-       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
+       Andrej Kacian           <ticho@claws-mail.org> 
        Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
-
-Claws Mail on Maemo
        
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Ex Team Members
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
 
 Claws Mail translation team
 
-       [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
-       [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
+       [ca]    David Medina            <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
        [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
-       [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
+       [da]    Erik P. Olsen           <epodata@gmail.com>
+       [de]    Simon Legner            <simon.legner@gmail.com>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
-       [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
        [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-       [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
-       [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
-       [id]    MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
-       [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
-       [ja]    kazken3                 <kazken3@gmail.com>
-       [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
-       [lt]    Mindaugas Baranauskas   <embar@super.lt>
-       [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
+       [id_ID] MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
+       [it]    Luigi Votta             <luigi.vtt@gmail.com>
+       [ja]    UTUMI Hirosi            <utuhiro78@yahoo.co.jp>
+       [nb]    Petter Adsen            <petter@synth.no>
        [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
-       [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
+       [pl]    Jakub Jankiewicz        <jcubic@jcubic.pl>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
-                                       <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
-       [pt_PT] Tiago Faria             <gouki@goukihq.org>
-       [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
+                                       <frederico@teia.bio.br>
+       [pt_PT] Pedro Albuquerque       <palbuquerque73@gmail.com>
+       [ro]    Cristian Secară        <liste@secarica.ro>
+       [ru]    Mikhail Kurinnoi        <viewizard@viewizard.com>
        [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
-       [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
-       [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
-       [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
-       [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
+       [sv]    Andreas Rönnquist      <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
+       [tr]    Numan Demirdöğen      <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
+       [zh_TW] Mark Chang              <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
 
 Claws Mail documentation team
 
@@ -74,15 +71,9 @@ Claws Mail documentation team
                Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
                Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
                Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-
-       [de]    Volker Ribbert          <thoraki@arcor.de>
-
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
-
        [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
                Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-
-       [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
        
 Claws Mail logo
 
@@ -183,7 +174,7 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Neill Miller
        Oliver Haertel
        Bob Forsman
-       Ville Skyttä
+       Ville Skyttä
        Wilbert Berendsen
        Bob Woodside
        Stefaan Eeckels
@@ -204,13 +195,13 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Nicolas Kaiser
        Ivan Francolin Martinez
        Topia
-       Gál Zoltán
+       Gál Zoltán
        Mohammed Sameer
        Kim Schulz
        Christian Mertes
        Jens Rantil
        Florian Mickler
-       André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
+       André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
        Sergei Astanin
        Kevin Vigor
        James Noyes
@@ -218,10 +209,10 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Tsu-Fan Cheng
        Martin Zwickel
        Martin Wicke
-       Pawel Pêkala
+       Paweł Pękala
        Bogdan Sumanariu
        David Relson
-       Matthias Förste
+       Matthias Förste
        David Chalmers
        Chad Robinson
        Edgar Toernig
@@ -257,7 +248,7 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Pascal Terjan
        Alex Gorbachenko
        Michael Rasmussen
-       Jérôme Lelong
+       Jérôme Lelong
        Guillaume Chazarain
        Nicolas Doualot
        Frank Dietrich
@@ -288,5 +279,51 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Hanno Meyer-Thurow
        Bodo Graumann
        Michael Shell
-       Andreas Rönnquist
+       Andreas Rönnquist
        Sean Buckheister
+       Natanael Copa
+       Igor Mammedov
+       Abhay S. Kushwaha
+       Christian Hesse
+       Ben Deering
+       Henri Bauer
+       Michal Gorny
+       Richard Palo
+       Marco Villegas
+       Palmer Dabbelt
+       Peter Sarvas
+       Christoph Ruegge
+       Kevin Day
+       Alessandro Di Federico
+       Timo Teräs
+       H. Merijn Brand
+       Anton Butanaev
+       Daniel Zaoui
+       Johan Vromans
+       Robert David
+       Oliver Schneider
+       Jean Diraison
+       Richard Hughes
+       Daniel Jakots
+       Mikhail Kurinnoi
+       Arthur Huillet
+       Blatinox
+       Andy Balaam
+       Hanno Boeck
+       Ben Hutchings
+       Ralf Bormann
+       Darac Marjal
+       Ashish Gupta
+       Olivier Brunel
+       Michael Vilain
+       Orbea
+       Flavio Leitner
+       Thomas Orgis
+       Olaf Hering
+       Michael Gmelin
+       Ralph Sennhauser
+       Michael Schwendt
+       Eric S. Raymond
+       Avinash Sonawane
+       Alex Smith
+       Florian Weimer