Update authors lists
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 85462c2..e31ea46 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Claws Mail
        Andrej Kacian           <ticho@claws-mail.org> 
        Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
        Charles Lehner          <charles@claws-mail.org>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Colin Leroy-Mira        <colin@colino.net>
        Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ Claws Mail translation team
        [pl]    Jakub Jankiewicz        <jcubic@jcubic.pl>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <frederico@teia.bio.br>
+       [pt_PT] Pedro Albuquerque       <palbuquerque73@gmail.com>
        [ro]    Cristian Secară        <liste@secarica.ro>
        [ru]    Mikhail Kurinnoi        <viewizard@viewizard.com>
        [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
@@ -320,3 +321,9 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Thomas Orgis
        Olaf Hering
        Michael Gmelin
+       Ralph Sennhauser
+       Michael Schwendt
+       Eric S. Raymond
+       Avinash Sonawane
+       Alex Smith
+       Florian Weimer