Update authors lists
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 494802b..e31ea46 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Claws Mail
        Andrej Kacian           <ticho@claws-mail.org> 
        Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
        Charles Lehner          <charles@claws-mail.org>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Colin Leroy-Mira        <colin@colino.net>
        Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
@@ -48,14 +48,17 @@ Claws Mail translation team
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
        [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-       [he]    Isratine Citizen        <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
        [id_ID] MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
        [it]    Luigi Votta             <luigi.vtt@gmail.com>
+       [ja]    UTUMI Hirosi            <utuhiro78@yahoo.co.jp>
        [nb]    Petter Adsen            <petter@synth.no>
        [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
+       [pl]    Jakub Jankiewicz        <jcubic@jcubic.pl>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <frederico@teia.bio.br>
+       [pt_PT] Pedro Albuquerque       <palbuquerque73@gmail.com>
+       [ro]    Cristian Secară        <liste@secarica.ro>
        [ru]    Mikhail Kurinnoi        <viewizard@viewizard.com>
        [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
        [sv]    Andreas Rönnquist      <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
@@ -311,3 +314,16 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Ralf Bormann
        Darac Marjal
        Ashish Gupta
+       Olivier Brunel
+       Michael Vilain
+       Orbea
+       Flavio Leitner
+       Thomas Orgis
+       Olaf Hering
+       Michael Gmelin
+       Ralph Sennhauser
+       Michael Schwendt
+       Eric S. Raymond
+       Avinash Sonawane
+       Alex Smith
+       Florian Weimer