sync account.c with sylpheed 0.5.3 plus button
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 2ab63e1..7fb46cf 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
 
 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
-       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh@enseirb.fr>
+       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
@@ -18,13 +18,18 @@ sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)
 
        Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
 
+user manuals
+
+       Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
+       Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
+
 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
 
        Alte
        Pierric Descamps
        Ohmasa
        Stephen Anthony
-       HIRAMATSU
+       HIRAMATSU Masami
        Jorge Van Hemelryck
        TAKANO
        Masahiro Tomita
@@ -33,7 +38,7 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Marc Hoper
        David Mehrmann
        Setoh
-       Ninomiya
+       Yuuki NINOMIYA
        Suzuki Mio
        Ishihara
        Jason McCarver
@@ -60,11 +65,15 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        YAMAGUCHI
        Tomita
        Nishiyama
-       Hotta
+       Michihide Hotta
        Nishika
        shigeri
        Tajiri
-       Wakai
-        Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
-        Fabio Junior Beneditto
+       Kazunao Wakai
+       Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
+       Fabio Junior Beneditto
        Satoshi Nagayasu
+       Jens Oberender
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra
+       Henrik Carlqvist
+       Don Quijote