sync account.c with sylpheed 0.5.3 plus button
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1c52efd..7fb46cf 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,24 +1,35 @@
 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
 
-       Hiroyuki Yamamoto (hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp / yamamoto@good-day.co.jp)
+       Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
+                               <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
 
 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
-       Hoa viet Dinh (dinh@enseirb.fr)
-       Alfons Hoogervorst (alfons@proteus.demon.nl)
-       Darko Koruga (darko.koruga@hermes.si)
-       Paul Mangan (claws@thewildbeast.co.uk)
-       Sergey Vlasov (vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru)
-       Hiroyuki Yamamoto (hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp)
+       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
+        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
+       Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
+       Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
+       Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+       Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
+       Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
 
 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)    
 
-       Werner Koch (wk@gnupg.org)
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
+
+user manuals
+
+       Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
+       Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
 
 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
 
+       Alte
+       Pierric Descamps
+       Ohmasa
        Stephen Anthony
-       HIRAMATSU
+       HIRAMATSU Masami
        Jorge Van Hemelryck
        TAKANO
        Masahiro Tomita
@@ -27,7 +38,7 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Marc Hoper
        David Mehrmann
        Setoh
-       Ninomiya
+       Yuuki NINOMIYA
        Suzuki Mio
        Ishihara
        Jason McCarver
@@ -39,7 +50,7 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Takahashi
        Leandro Pereira
        Nishimura
-       BONAIM
+       Yoichi Imai
        Tsutsui
        Yanase
        TOGAWA
@@ -53,11 +64,16 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        T. Yamamoto
        YAMAGUCHI
        Tomita
-    Nishiyama
-       NINOMIYA
-       Hotta
+       Nishiyama
+       Michihide Hotta
        Nishika
        shigeri
        Tajiri
-       wakai
-       
+       Kazunao Wakai
+       Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
+       Fabio Junior Beneditto
+       Satoshi Nagayasu
+       Jens Oberender
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra
+       Henrik Carlqvist
+       Don Quijote