Added Christoph Ruegge to AUTHORS file, for bug #3100.
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c4954fb..40d1fab 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -2,21 +2,24 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
 
        Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
        Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk> 
+       Andrej Kacian           <ticho@claws-mail.org> 
        Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
        Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
        Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
+       Pawel Pekala            <cOrn@o2.pl>
+       Michael Rasmussen       <mir@datanom.net>
  
        Ex Team Members
+       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
        Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
        Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
        Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
        Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
        Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
@@ -43,22 +46,26 @@ Claws Mail translation team
        [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
+       [eo]    Sian Mountbatten        <poenikatu@fastmail.co.uk>
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
        [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
        [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
        [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
+       [id]    MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
        [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
-       [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
+       [ja]    kazken3                 <kazken3@gmail.com>
        [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
+       [lt]    Mindaugas Baranauskas   <embar@super.lt>
        [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
        [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
        [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
+       [pt_PT] Tiago Faria             <gouki@goukihq.org>
        [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
-       [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
+       [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
        [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
        [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
        [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
@@ -71,6 +78,8 @@ Claws Mail documentation team
                Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
                Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
 
+       [de]    Volker Ribbert          <thoraki@arcor.de>
+
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
 
        [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
@@ -271,3 +280,28 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Aleksandar Urosevic
        Anders Troback
        Wei-Lun Chao
+       Jacob Head
+       Fabian Keil
+       Didier Barvaux
+       Yotam Medini
+       Reed Loden
+       Sebastien Bigaret
+       Mikhail Efremov
+       Steve Rader
+       Hanno Meyer-Thurow
+       Bodo Graumann
+       Michael Shell
+       Andreas Rönnquist
+       Sean Buckheister
+       Natanael Copa
+       Igor Mammedov
+       Abhay S. Kushwaha
+       Christian Hesse
+       Ben Deering
+       Henri Bauer
+       Michal Gorny
+       Richard Palo
+       Marco Villegas
+       Palmer Dabbelt
+       Peter Sarvas
+       Christoph Ruegge