sync with sylpheed 0.5.3 release
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e69de29..1c6307f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,80 @@
+main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
+
+       Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
+                               <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
+
+claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
+
+       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
+       Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
+       Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
+       Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
+       Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+       Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
+       Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
+
+sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)    
+
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
+
+user manuals
+
+       Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
+       Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
+
+contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
+
+       Alte
+       Pierric Descamps
+       Ohmasa
+       Stephen Anthony
+       HIRAMATSU Masami
+       Jorge Van Hemelryck
+       TAKANO
+       Masahiro Tomita
+       Mathias Intemann
+       Chideok Hwang
+       Marc Hoper
+       David Mehrmann
+       Setoh
+       Yuuki NINOMIYA
+       Suzuki Mio
+       Ishihara
+       Jason McCarver
+       Martin Schaaf
+       Sakamoto
+       Hiramatu
+       John E.P. Hynes
+       Maki
+       Takahashi
+       Leandro Pereira
+       Nishimura
+       Yoichi Imai
+       Tsutsui
+       Yanase
+       TOGAWA
+       Higuchi
+       Paul Rolland
+       KUROSAWA
+       NAKAGAWA
+       HIROSHIMA
+       Tanaka
+       Hashimoto
+       T. Yamamoto
+       YAMAGUCHI
+       Tomita
+       Nishiyama
+       Michihide Hotta
+       Nishika
+       shigeri
+       Tajiri
+       Kazunao Wakai
+       Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
+       Fabio Junior Beneditto
+       Satoshi Nagayasu
+       Jens Oberender
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra
+       Henrik Carlqvist
+       Don Quijote
+       David Looney