2006-09-30 [colin] 2.5.2cvs26
[claws.git] / debian / copyright
1 This package was debianized by Ricardo Mones <mones@aic.uniovi.es> on
2 Thu, 10 Jun 2004 21:51:21 +0200.
3
4 It was downloaded from http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net
5
6 Upstream Authors:
7
8 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
9
10         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
11                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
12
13 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
14
15         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
16         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
17         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
18         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
19         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
20         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
21         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
22         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
24         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
25         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
26         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
27         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
28         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
29         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
30         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
31
32 Copyright:
33
34 Copyright 1999-2005 by Hiroyuki Yamamoto and the Sylpheed Claws Team
35
36 You are free to distribute this software under the terms of
37 the GNU General Public License.
38 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public
39 License can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL file.
40
41 Specific permission is granted for the GPLed code in this distribution to
42 be linked to OpenSSL without invoking GPL clause 2(b).