2005-09-12 [paul] 1.9.14cvs21
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
37         [de]    Thomas Gilgin           <thg1@karate-muellheim.de>
38         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
39         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
40         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
41         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
42         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
43         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
44         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
45         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
46         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
47         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
48         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
49                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
50         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
51         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
52         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
53         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
54         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
55         
56 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
57
58         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
59         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
60         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
61         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
62         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
63         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
64         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
65         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
66         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
67         Nick Selby
68
69 user manuals
70
71         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
72         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
73
74 application icon
75
76         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
77
78 Sylpheed-Claws logo
79
80         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
81
82 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
83
84         Alte
85         Pierric Descamps
86         Ohmasa
87         Stephen Anthony
88         HIRAMATSU Masami
89         Jorge Van Hemelryck
90         TAKANO
91         Masahiro Tomita
92         Mathias Intemann
93         Chideok Hwang
94         Marc Hoper
95         David Mehrmann
96         Setoh
97         Yuuki NINOMIYA
98         Suzuki Mio
99         Ishihara
100         Jason McCarver
101         Sakamoto
102         Hiramatu
103         John E.P. Hynes
104         Maki
105         Takahashi
106         Nishimura
107         Yoichi Imai
108         Tsutsui
109         Yanase
110         TOGAWA
111         Higuchi
112         Paul Rolland
113         KUROSAWA
114         NAKAGAWA
115         HIROSHIMA
116         Tanaka
117         Hashimoto
118         T. Yamamoto
119         YAMAGUCHI
120         Tomita
121         Nishiyama
122         Michihide Hotta
123         Nishika
124         shigeri
125         Tajiri
126         WAKAI Kazunao
127         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
128         Fabio Junior Beneditto
129         Satoshi Nagayasu
130         Jens Oberender
131         Ricardo Mones Lastra
132         Henrik Carlqvist
133         Don Quijote
134         David Looney
135         Eric Limpens
136         Paul Evans
137         wwp
138         Jeroen Versteeg
139         Ravemax
140         Jens Jahnke
141         Thierry Godefroy
142         Matthieu Dazy
143         Jonathan Ware
144         Yasumatsu
145         Stefaan A Eeckels
146         OSHIRO Naoki
147         KAJIWARA
148         Hironori IWANE
149         Manrat Chobchuen
150         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
151         Jesse Skinner
152         Willem van Engen
153         Tobias Sandhaas
154         Thomas Link
155         Martin Pool
156         Fredrik Olofssen
157         Gustavo Noronha Silva
158         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
159         Dale P. Smith
160         Yukihiro Nakai
161         Watanabe
162         Masaaki Noro
163         Motonobu Ichimura
164         Luca Rosellini
165         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
166         Stoyan Genov
167         Jeremy Andrews
168         Shawn Houston
169         Alessandro Maestri
170         Neill Miller
171         Oliver Haertel
172         Bob Forsman
173         Ville Skyttä
174         Wilbert Berendsen
175         Bob Woodside
176         Stefaan Eeckels
177         Pascal Jermini
178         Thorsten Thielen
179         Eugene Brevdo
180         Mitko Haralanov 
181         Bram Metsch
182         Stanislav Karchebny
183         Torsten Schoenfeld
184         Xavier FACQ
185         Botalov Vyacheslav
186         Urosevic Aleksandar
187         Martin Kluge
188         George Danchev
189         Satoshi Nagayasu
190         Ruslan N. Balkin
191         Nicolas Kaiser
192         Ivan Francolin Martinez
193         Topia
194         Gál Zoltán
195         Mohammed Sameer
196         Kim Schulz
197         Christian Mertes
198         Jens Rantil
199         Florian Mickler
200         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
201         Sergei Astanin
202         Kevin Vigor
203         James Noyes
204         Radek Vybiral
205         Tsu-Fan Cheng
206         Martin Zwickel
207         Martin Wicke
208         Pawel Pêkala
209         Bogdan Sumanariu
210         David Relson
211         Matthias Förste
212         David Chalmers
213         Chad Robinson
214         Edgar Toernig
215         Fabien Vantard
216         Reza Pakdel
217         Stephan Sachse
218         Thomas Gilgin
219         Guy Rouillier
220         Jean-Yves Lefort
221         George Michaelson
222         IWAMOTO Kouichi
223         Alex S Moore
224         Felix Eckhofer
225         Rich Coe
226         Ivan Rayner
227         Markus Schwarzenberg
228         Luca Cavalli
229         Tim Mann
230         M. Benkmann
231         Yang Guilong
232         Daniel Gustafson
233         Anders Hammar