2004-11-06 [paul] 0.9.12cvs139.2
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
22         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
23         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
24         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
25
26 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
27
28         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
29
30 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
31
32         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
33
34 sylpheed-claws translation team
35
36         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
37         [de]    Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
38         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
39         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
40         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzz@ifrance.com>
41         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
42         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <lupin85@email.it>
43         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
44         [pl]    Emil                    <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
45         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
46                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
47         [ru]    Ruslan N. Balkin        <baron@voices.ru>
48         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
49         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
50         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
51         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
52         
53 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
54
55         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
56         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
57         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
58         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
59         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
60         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
61         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
62         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
63         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
64         Nick Selby
65
66 user manuals
67
68         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
69         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
70
71 application icon
72
73         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
74
75 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
76
77         Alte
78         Pierric Descamps
79         Ohmasa
80         Stephen Anthony
81         HIRAMATSU Masami
82         Jorge Van Hemelryck
83         TAKANO
84         Masahiro Tomita
85         Mathias Intemann
86         Chideok Hwang
87         Marc Hoper
88         David Mehrmann
89         Setoh
90         Yuuki NINOMIYA
91         Suzuki Mio
92         Ishihara
93         Jason McCarver
94         Sakamoto
95         Hiramatu
96         John E.P. Hynes
97         Maki
98         Takahashi
99         Nishimura
100         Yoichi Imai
101         Tsutsui
102         Yanase
103         TOGAWA
104         Higuchi
105         Paul Rolland
106         KUROSAWA
107         NAKAGAWA
108         HIROSHIMA
109         Tanaka
110         Hashimoto
111         T. Yamamoto
112         YAMAGUCHI
113         Tomita
114         Nishiyama
115         Michihide Hotta
116         Nishika
117         shigeri
118         Tajiri
119         WAKAI Kazunao
120         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
121         Fabio Junior Beneditto
122         Satoshi Nagayasu
123         Jens Oberender
124         Ricardo Mones Lastra
125         Henrik Carlqvist
126         Don Quijote
127         David Looney
128         Eric Limpens
129         Paul Evans
130         wwp
131         Jeroen Versteeg
132         Ravemax
133         Jens Jahnke
134         Thierry Godefroy
135         Matthieu Dazy
136         Jonathan Ware
137         Yasumatsu
138         Stefaan A Eeckels
139         OSHIRO Naoki
140         KAJIWARA
141         Hironori IWANE
142         Manrat Chobchuen
143         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
144         Jesse Skinner
145         Willem van Engen
146         Tobias Sandhaas
147         Thomas Link
148         Martin Pool
149         Fredrik Olofsson
150         Gustavo Noronha Silva
151         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
152         Dale P. Smith
153         Yukihiro Nakai
154         Watanabe
155         Masaaki Noro
156         Motonobu Ichimura
157         Luca Rosellini
158         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
159         Stoyan Genov
160         Jeremy Andrews
161         Shawn Houston
162         Alessandro Maestri
163         Neill Miller
164         Oliver Haertel
165         Bob Forsman
166         Ville Skyttä
167         Wilbert Berendsen
168         Bob Woodside
169         Stefaan Eeckels
170         Pascal Jermini
171         Thorsten Thielen
172         Eugene Brevdo
173         Mitko Haralanov 
174         Bram Metsch
175         Stanislav Karchebny
176         Torsten Schoenfeld
177         Xavier FACQ
178         Botalov Vyacheslav
179         Urosevic Aleksandar
180         Martin Kluge
181         George Danchev
182         Satoshi Nagayasu
183         Ruslan N. Balkin
184         Nicolas Kaiser
185         Ivan Francolin Martinez
186         Topia
187         Gál Zoltán
188         Mohammed Sameer
189         Kim Schulz
190         Christian Mertes
191         Jens Rantil
192         Florian Mickler
193         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
194         Sergei Astanin
195         Kevin Vigor
196         James Noyes
197         Radek Vybiral
198         Tsu-Fan Cheng
199         Martin Zwickel
200         Martin Wicke
201         Pawel Pêkala
202         Bogdan Sumanariu
203         David Relson
204         Matthias Förste
205         David Chalmers
206         Chad Robinson
207         Edgar Toernig
208         Fabien Vantard
209         Reza Pakdel
210         Stephan Sachse
211         Thomas Gilgin
212         Guy Rouillier
213         Jean-Yves Lefort