add ability to 'Select thread'
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
10         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
11         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
12         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
13         Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
14         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
15         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
16         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
17         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
18
19 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
20
21         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
22
23 user manuals
24
25         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
26         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
27
28 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
29
30         Alte
31         Pierric Descamps
32         Ohmasa
33         Stephen Anthony
34         HIRAMATSU Masami
35         Jorge Van Hemelryck
36         TAKANO
37         Masahiro Tomita
38         Mathias Intemann
39         Chideok Hwang
40         Marc Hoper
41         David Mehrmann
42         Setoh
43         Yuuki NINOMIYA
44         Suzuki Mio
45         Ishihara
46         Jason McCarver
47         Martin Schaaf
48         Sakamoto
49         Hiramatu
50         John E.P. Hynes
51         Maki
52         Takahashi
53         Leandro Pereira
54         Nishimura
55         Yoichi Imai
56         Tsutsui
57         Yanase
58         TOGAWA
59         Higuchi
60         Paul Rolland
61         KUROSAWA
62         NAKAGAWA
63         HIROSHIMA
64         Tanaka
65         Hashimoto
66         T. Yamamoto
67         YAMAGUCHI
68         Tomita
69         Nishiyama
70         Michihide Hotta
71         Nishika
72         shigeri
73         Tajiri
74         Kazunao Wakai
75         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
76         Fabio Junior Beneditto
77         Satoshi Nagayasu
78         Jens Oberender
79         Ricardo Mones Lastra
80         Henrik Carlqvist
81         Don Quijote
82         David Looney
83         Eric Limpens
84         Paul Evans
85         wwp
86         Jeroen Versteeg
87         Ravemax
88         Jens Jahnke
89         Thierry Godefroy
90         Matthieu Dazy
91         Jonathan Ware
92         Yasumatsu
93         Stefaan A Eeckels
94         OSHIRO Naoki
95         KAJIWARA
96         Hironori IWANE
97         Manrat Chobchuen
98         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
99         Jesse Skinner
100         Willem van Engen
101         Tobias Sandhaas
102         Thomas Link
103         Martin Pool
104         Fredrik Olofssen
105         Gustavo Noronha Silva
106         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
107         Dale P. Smith
108         Yukihiro Nakai
109         Watanabe
110         Masaaki Noro
111         Motonobu Ichimura
112         Luca Rosellini
113         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
114         Stoyan Genov
115         Jeremy Andrews
116         Shawn Houston
117         Alessandro Maestri
118         Neill Miller
119         Oliver Haertel
120         Bob Forsman
121         Ville Skytt√§
122         Fredrik Olofsson
123         Colin Leroy