2008-12-21 [paul] 3.7.0cvs1
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
2
3         Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
4         Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
5         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
6         Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk> 
7         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
8         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
9         Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
10         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
11         Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
12  
13         Ex Team Members
14         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
15         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
16         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
17         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
18         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
19         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
20         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
21         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
22         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
23         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
24         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
25         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
26         Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
27         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
28
29 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
30
31         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
32         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
33
34 Claws Mail on Maemo
35         
36         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
37
38 Claws Mail translation team
39
40         [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
41         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
42         [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
43         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
44         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
45         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
46         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
47         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
48         [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
49         [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
50         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
51         [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
52         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
53         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
54         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
55         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
56         [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
57         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
58         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
59                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
60         [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
61         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
62         [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
63         [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
64         [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
65         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
66
67 Claws Mail documentation team
68
69         [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
70                 Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
71                 Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
72                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
73
74         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
75
76         [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
77                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
78
79         [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
80         
81 Claws Mail logo
82
83         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
84
85 other icons
86
87         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
88         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
89
90 contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
91
92         Alte
93         Pierric Descamps
94         Ohmasa
95         Stephen Anthony
96         HIRAMATSU Masami
97         Jorge Van Hemelryck
98         TAKANO
99         Masahiro Tomita
100         Mathias Intemann
101         Chideok Hwang
102         Marc Hoper
103         David Mehrmann
104         Setoh
105         Yuuki NINOMIYA
106         Suzuki Mio
107         Ishihara
108         Jason McCarver
109         Sakamoto
110         Hiramatu
111         John E.P. Hynes
112         Maki
113         Takahashi
114         Nishimura
115         Yoichi Imai
116         Tsutsui
117         Yanase
118         TOGAWA
119         Higuchi
120         Paul Rolland
121         KUROSAWA
122         NAKAGAWA
123         HIROSHIMA
124         Tanaka
125         Hashimoto
126         T. Yamamoto
127         YAMAGUCHI
128         Tomita
129         Nishiyama
130         Michihide Hotta
131         Nishika
132         shigeri
133         Tajiri
134         WAKAI Kazunao
135         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
136         Fabio Junior Beneditto
137         Satoshi Nagayasu
138         Jens Oberender
139         Ricardo Mones Lastra
140         Henrik Carlqvist
141         Don Quijote
142         David Looney
143         Eric Limpens
144         Paul Evans
145         Jeroen Versteeg
146         Ravemax
147         Jens Jahnke
148         Thierry Godefroy
149         Matthieu Dazy
150         Jonathan Ware
151         Yasumatsu
152         Stefaan A Eeckels
153         OSHIRO Naoki
154         KAJIWARA
155         Hironori IWANE
156         Manrat Chobchuen
157         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
158         Jesse Skinner
159         Willem van Engen
160         Tobias Sandhaas
161         Thomas Link
162         Martin Pool
163         Fredrik Olofssen
164         Gustavo Noronha Silva
165         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
166         Dale P. Smith
167         Yukihiro Nakai
168         Watanabe
169         Masaaki Noro
170         Motonobu Ichimura
171         Luca Rosellini
172         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
173         Stoyan Genov
174         Jeremy Andrews
175         Shawn Houston
176         Alessandro Maestri
177         Neill Miller
178         Oliver Haertel
179         Bob Forsman
180         Ville Skyttä
181         Wilbert Berendsen
182         Bob Woodside
183         Stefaan Eeckels
184         Pascal Jermini
185         Thorsten Thielen
186         Eugene Brevdo
187         Mitko Haralanov 
188         Bram Metsch
189         Stanislav Karchebny
190         Torsten Schoenfeld
191         Xavier FACQ
192         Botalov Vyacheslav
193         Urosevic Aleksandar
194         Martin Kluge
195         George Danchev
196         Satoshi Nagayasu
197         Ruslan N. Balkin
198         Nicolas Kaiser
199         Ivan Francolin Martinez
200         Topia
201         Gál Zoltán
202         Mohammed Sameer
203         Kim Schulz
204         Christian Mertes
205         Jens Rantil
206         Florian Mickler
207         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
208         Sergei Astanin
209         Kevin Vigor
210         James Noyes
211         Radek Vybiral
212         Tsu-Fan Cheng
213         Martin Zwickel
214         Martin Wicke
215         Pawel Pêkala
216         Bogdan Sumanariu
217         David Relson
218         Matthias Förste
219         David Chalmers
220         Chad Robinson
221         Edgar Toernig
222         Reza Pakdel
223         Stephan Sachse
224         Thomas Gilgin
225         Guy Rouillier
226         Jean-Yves Lefort
227         George Michaelson
228         IWAMOTO Kouichi
229         Alex S Moore
230         Felix Eckhofer
231         Rich Coe
232         Ivan Rayner
233         Markus Schwarzenberg
234         Luca Cavalli
235         Tim Mann
236         M. Benkmann
237         Yang Guilong
238         Daniel Gustafson
239         Anders Hammar
240         Andrew Nelson
241         Marien Zwart
242         Joshua M. Kwan
243         Ralgh Young
244         Alexey Illarionov
245         Leonid Evdokimov
246         Rafal Weglarz
247         Charles A. Edwards
248         Ales Nosek
249         Michael Hughes
250         Jindrich Makovicka
251         Pascal Terjan
252         Alex Gorbachenko
253         Michael Rasmussen
254         Jérôme Lelong
255         Guillaume Chazarain
256         Nicolas Doualot
257         Frank Dietrich
258         Federico Heinz
259         Marius Glauser
260         Christian Cornelssen
261         Jonathan Corbet
262         Jean-Luc Biord
263         Petr Vanek
264         Stavros Giannouris
265         Rui Hirokawa
266         SungHyun Nam
267         Geir Helland
268         Tim Dijkstra
269         Quar
270         Pavlo Bohmat
271         Aleksandar Urosevic
272         Anders Troback
273         Wei-Lun Chao