2008-07-07 [colin] 3.5.0cvs15
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
2
3         Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
4         Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
5         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
6         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
7         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
8         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
9         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
10         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
11         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
12         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
13         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
14         Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
15         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
16         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
17         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
18         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
19         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
20         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
21         Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
22         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
23
24 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
25
26         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
27         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
28
29 Claws Mail on Maemo
30         
31         Jean-Luc Biord          <jl.biord@free.fr>
32
33 Claws Mail translation team
34
35         [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
36         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
37         [cs]    Tim                     <timbrain@post.cz>
38         [cs]    Petr Vanek              <vanous@penguin.cz>
39         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
40         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
41         [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
42         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
43         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
44         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
45         [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
46         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
47         [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
48         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
49         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
50         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
51         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
52         [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
53         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
54         [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
55         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
56                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
57         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
58         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
59         [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
60         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
61         [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
62         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
63
64 Claws Mail documentation team
65
66         [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
67                 Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
68                 Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
69                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
70
71         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
72
73         [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
74                 Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
75
76         [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
77         
78 Claws Mail logo
79
80         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
81
82 other icons
83
84         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
85         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
86
87 contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
88
89         Alte
90         Pierric Descamps
91         Ohmasa
92         Stephen Anthony
93         HIRAMATSU Masami
94         Jorge Van Hemelryck
95         TAKANO
96         Masahiro Tomita
97         Mathias Intemann
98         Chideok Hwang
99         Marc Hoper
100         David Mehrmann
101         Setoh
102         Yuuki NINOMIYA
103         Suzuki Mio
104         Ishihara
105         Jason McCarver
106         Sakamoto
107         Hiramatu
108         John E.P. Hynes
109         Maki
110         Takahashi
111         Nishimura
112         Yoichi Imai
113         Tsutsui
114         Yanase
115         TOGAWA
116         Higuchi
117         Paul Rolland
118         KUROSAWA
119         NAKAGAWA
120         HIROSHIMA
121         Tanaka
122         Hashimoto
123         T. Yamamoto
124         YAMAGUCHI
125         Tomita
126         Nishiyama
127         Michihide Hotta
128         Nishika
129         shigeri
130         Tajiri
131         WAKAI Kazunao
132         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
133         Fabio Junior Beneditto
134         Satoshi Nagayasu
135         Jens Oberender
136         Ricardo Mones Lastra
137         Henrik Carlqvist
138         Don Quijote
139         David Looney
140         Eric Limpens
141         Paul Evans
142         Jeroen Versteeg
143         Ravemax
144         Jens Jahnke
145         Thierry Godefroy
146         Matthieu Dazy
147         Jonathan Ware
148         Yasumatsu
149         Stefaan A Eeckels
150         OSHIRO Naoki
151         KAJIWARA
152         Hironori IWANE
153         Manrat Chobchuen
154         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
155         Jesse Skinner
156         Willem van Engen
157         Tobias Sandhaas
158         Thomas Link
159         Martin Pool
160         Fredrik Olofssen
161         Gustavo Noronha Silva
162         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
163         Dale P. Smith
164         Yukihiro Nakai
165         Watanabe
166         Masaaki Noro
167         Motonobu Ichimura
168         Luca Rosellini
169         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
170         Stoyan Genov
171         Jeremy Andrews
172         Shawn Houston
173         Alessandro Maestri
174         Neill Miller
175         Oliver Haertel
176         Bob Forsman
177         Ville Skyttä
178         Wilbert Berendsen
179         Bob Woodside
180         Stefaan Eeckels
181         Pascal Jermini
182         Thorsten Thielen
183         Eugene Brevdo
184         Mitko Haralanov 
185         Bram Metsch
186         Stanislav Karchebny
187         Torsten Schoenfeld
188         Xavier FACQ
189         Botalov Vyacheslav
190         Urosevic Aleksandar
191         Martin Kluge
192         George Danchev
193         Satoshi Nagayasu
194         Ruslan N. Balkin
195         Nicolas Kaiser
196         Ivan Francolin Martinez
197         Topia
198         Gál Zoltán
199         Mohammed Sameer
200         Kim Schulz
201         Christian Mertes
202         Jens Rantil
203         Florian Mickler
204         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
205         Sergei Astanin
206         Kevin Vigor
207         James Noyes
208         Radek Vybiral
209         Tsu-Fan Cheng
210         Martin Zwickel
211         Martin Wicke
212         Pawel Pêkala
213         Bogdan Sumanariu
214         David Relson
215         Matthias Förste
216         David Chalmers
217         Chad Robinson
218         Edgar Toernig
219         Reza Pakdel
220         Stephan Sachse
221         Thomas Gilgin
222         Guy Rouillier
223         Jean-Yves Lefort
224         George Michaelson
225         IWAMOTO Kouichi
226         Alex S Moore
227         Felix Eckhofer
228         Rich Coe
229         Ivan Rayner
230         Markus Schwarzenberg
231         Luca Cavalli
232         Tim Mann
233         M. Benkmann
234         Yang Guilong
235         Daniel Gustafson
236         Anders Hammar
237         Andrew Nelson
238         Marien Zwart
239         Joshua M. Kwan
240         Ralgh Young
241         Alexey Illarionov
242         Leonid Evdokimov
243         Rafal Weglarz
244         Charles A. Edwards
245         Ales Nosek
246         Michael Hughes
247         Jindrich Makovicka
248         Pascal Terjan
249         Alex Gorbachenko
250         Michael Rasmussen
251         Jérôme Lelong
252         Guillaume Chazarain
253         Nicolas Doualot
254         Frank Dietrich
255         Federico Heinz
256         Marius Glauser
257         Christian Cornelssen
258         Jonathan Corbet