2005-03-29 [paul] 1.9.6cvs10
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [de]    Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
37         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
38         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
39         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
40         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
41         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <lupin85@email.it>
42         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
43         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
44         [pl]    Emil                    <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
45         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
46                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
47         [ru]    Ruslan N. Balkin        <baron@voices.ru>
48         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
49         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
50         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
51         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
52         
53 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
54
55         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
56         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
57         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
58         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
59         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
60         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
61         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
62         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
63         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
64         Nick Selby
65
66 user manuals
67
68         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
69         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
70
71 application icon
72
73         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
74
75 Sylpheed-Claws logo
76
77         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
78
79 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
80
81         Alte
82         Pierric Descamps
83         Ohmasa
84         Stephen Anthony
85         HIRAMATSU Masami
86         Jorge Van Hemelryck
87         TAKANO
88         Masahiro Tomita
89         Mathias Intemann
90         Chideok Hwang
91         Marc Hoper
92         David Mehrmann
93         Setoh
94         Yuuki NINOMIYA
95         Suzuki Mio
96         Ishihara
97         Jason McCarver
98         Sakamoto
99         Hiramatu
100         John E.P. Hynes
101         Maki
102         Takahashi
103         Nishimura
104         Yoichi Imai
105         Tsutsui
106         Yanase
107         TOGAWA
108         Higuchi
109         Paul Rolland
110         KUROSAWA
111         NAKAGAWA
112         HIROSHIMA
113         Tanaka
114         Hashimoto
115         T. Yamamoto
116         YAMAGUCHI
117         Tomita
118         Nishiyama
119         Michihide Hotta
120         Nishika
121         shigeri
122         Tajiri
123         WAKAI Kazunao
124         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
125         Fabio Junior Beneditto
126         Satoshi Nagayasu
127         Jens Oberender
128         Ricardo Mones Lastra
129         Henrik Carlqvist
130         Don Quijote
131         David Looney
132         Eric Limpens
133         Paul Evans
134         wwp
135         Jeroen Versteeg
136         Ravemax
137         Jens Jahnke
138         Thierry Godefroy
139         Matthieu Dazy
140         Jonathan Ware
141         Yasumatsu
142         Stefaan A Eeckels
143         OSHIRO Naoki
144         KAJIWARA
145         Hironori IWANE
146         Manrat Chobchuen
147         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
148         Jesse Skinner
149         Willem van Engen
150         Tobias Sandhaas
151         Thomas Link
152         Martin Pool
153         Fredrik Olofssen
154         Gustavo Noronha Silva
155         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
156         Dale P. Smith
157         Yukihiro Nakai
158         Watanabe
159         Masaaki Noro
160         Motonobu Ichimura
161         Luca Rosellini
162         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
163         Stoyan Genov
164         Jeremy Andrews
165         Shawn Houston
166         Alessandro Maestri
167         Neill Miller
168         Oliver Haertel
169         Bob Forsman
170         Ville Skyttä
171         Wilbert Berendsen
172         Bob Woodside
173         Stefaan Eeckels
174         Pascal Jermini
175         Thorsten Thielen
176         Eugene Brevdo
177         Mitko Haralanov 
178         Bram Metsch
179         Stanislav Karchebny
180         Torsten Schoenfeld
181         Xavier FACQ
182         Botalov Vyacheslav
183         Urosevic Aleksandar
184         Martin Kluge
185         George Danchev
186         Satoshi Nagayasu
187         Ruslan N. Balkin
188         Nicolas Kaiser
189         Ivan Francolin Martinez
190         Topia
191         Gál Zoltán
192         Mohammed Sameer
193         Kim Schulz
194         Christian Mertes
195         Jens Rantil
196         Florian Mickler
197         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
198         Sergei Astanin
199         Kevin Vigor
200         James Noyes
201         Radek Vybiral
202         Tsu-Fan Cheng
203         Martin Zwickel
204         Martin Wicke
205         Pawel Pêkala
206         Bogdan Sumanariu
207         David Relson
208         Matthias Förste
209         David Chalmers
210         Chad Robinson
211         Edgar Toernig
212         Fabien Vantard
213         Reza Pakdel
214         Stephan Sachse
215         Thomas Gilgin
216         Guy Rouillier
217         Jean-Yves Lefort
218         George Michaelson
219         IWAMOTO Kouichi
220         Alex S Moore
221         Felix Eckhofer
222         Rich Coe
223         Ivan Rayner
224         Markus Schwarzenberg