2006-01-25 [paul] 1.9.100cvs185
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
30
31         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
32         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
33
34 sylpheed-claws translation team
35
36         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
37         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
38         [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
39         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
40         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
41         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
42         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
43         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
44         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
45         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
46         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
47         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
48         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
49         [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
50         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
51                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
52         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
53         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
54         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
55         [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
56         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
57         [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
58         
59 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
60
61         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
62         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
63         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
64         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
65         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
66         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
67         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
68         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
69         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
70         Nick Selby
71
72 user manuals
73
74         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
75         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
76
77 application icon
78
79         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
80
81 other icons
82
83         Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
84         Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
85
86 Sylpheed-Claws logo
87
88         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
89
90 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
91
92         Alte
93         Pierric Descamps
94         Ohmasa
95         Stephen Anthony
96         HIRAMATSU Masami
97         Jorge Van Hemelryck
98         TAKANO
99         Masahiro Tomita
100         Mathias Intemann
101         Chideok Hwang
102         Marc Hoper
103         David Mehrmann
104         Setoh
105         Yuuki NINOMIYA
106         Suzuki Mio
107         Ishihara
108         Jason McCarver
109         Sakamoto
110         Hiramatu
111         John E.P. Hynes
112         Maki
113         Takahashi
114         Nishimura
115         Yoichi Imai
116         Tsutsui
117         Yanase
118         TOGAWA
119         Higuchi
120         Paul Rolland
121         KUROSAWA
122         NAKAGAWA
123         HIROSHIMA
124         Tanaka
125         Hashimoto
126         T. Yamamoto
127         YAMAGUCHI
128         Tomita
129         Nishiyama
130         Michihide Hotta
131         Nishika
132         shigeri
133         Tajiri
134         WAKAI Kazunao
135         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
136         Fabio Junior Beneditto
137         Satoshi Nagayasu
138         Jens Oberender
139         Ricardo Mones Lastra
140         Henrik Carlqvist
141         Don Quijote
142         David Looney
143         Eric Limpens
144         Paul Evans
145         wwp
146         Jeroen Versteeg
147         Ravemax
148         Jens Jahnke
149         Thierry Godefroy
150         Matthieu Dazy
151         Jonathan Ware
152         Yasumatsu
153         Stefaan A Eeckels
154         OSHIRO Naoki
155         KAJIWARA
156         Hironori IWANE
157         Manrat Chobchuen
158         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
159         Jesse Skinner
160         Willem van Engen
161         Tobias Sandhaas
162         Thomas Link
163         Martin Pool
164         Fredrik Olofssen
165         Gustavo Noronha Silva
166         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
167         Dale P. Smith
168         Yukihiro Nakai
169         Watanabe
170         Masaaki Noro
171         Motonobu Ichimura
172         Luca Rosellini
173         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
174         Stoyan Genov
175         Jeremy Andrews
176         Shawn Houston
177         Alessandro Maestri
178         Neill Miller
179         Oliver Haertel
180         Bob Forsman
181         Ville Skyttä
182         Wilbert Berendsen
183         Bob Woodside
184         Stefaan Eeckels
185         Pascal Jermini
186         Thorsten Thielen
187         Eugene Brevdo
188         Mitko Haralanov 
189         Bram Metsch
190         Stanislav Karchebny
191         Torsten Schoenfeld
192         Xavier FACQ
193         Botalov Vyacheslav
194         Urosevic Aleksandar
195         Martin Kluge
196         George Danchev
197         Satoshi Nagayasu
198         Ruslan N. Balkin
199         Nicolas Kaiser
200         Ivan Francolin Martinez
201         Topia
202         Gál Zoltán
203         Mohammed Sameer
204         Kim Schulz
205         Christian Mertes
206         Jens Rantil
207         Florian Mickler
208         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
209         Sergei Astanin
210         Kevin Vigor
211         James Noyes
212         Radek Vybiral
213         Tsu-Fan Cheng
214         Martin Zwickel
215         Martin Wicke
216         Pawel Pêkala
217         Bogdan Sumanariu
218         David Relson
219         Matthias Förste
220         David Chalmers
221         Chad Robinson
222         Edgar Toernig
223         Fabien Vantard
224         Reza Pakdel
225         Stephan Sachse
226         Thomas Gilgin
227         Guy Rouillier
228         Jean-Yves Lefort
229         George Michaelson
230         IWAMOTO Kouichi
231         Alex S Moore
232         Felix Eckhofer
233         Rich Coe
234         Ivan Rayner
235         Markus Schwarzenberg
236         Luca Cavalli
237         Tim Mann
238         M. Benkmann
239         Yang Guilong
240         Daniel Gustafson
241         Anders Hammar
242         Andrew Nelson
243         Marien Zwart
244         Joshua M. Kwan
245