2005-07-22 [paul] 1.9.12cvs91
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed-claws translation team
34
35         [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
36         [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
37         [de]    Thomas Gilgin           <thg1@karate-muellheim.de>
38         [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
39         [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
40         [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
41         [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
42         [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
43         [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
44         [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
45         [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
46         [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
47         [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
48         [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
49                                         <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
50         [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
51         [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
52         [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
53         [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
54         
55 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
56
57         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
58         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
59         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
60         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
61         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
62         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
63         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
64         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
65         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
66         Nick Selby
67
68 user manuals
69
70         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
71         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
72
73 application icon
74
75         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
76
77 Sylpheed-Claws logo
78
79         Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
80
81 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
82
83         Alte
84         Pierric Descamps
85         Ohmasa
86         Stephen Anthony
87         HIRAMATSU Masami
88         Jorge Van Hemelryck
89         TAKANO
90         Masahiro Tomita
91         Mathias Intemann
92         Chideok Hwang
93         Marc Hoper
94         David Mehrmann
95         Setoh
96         Yuuki NINOMIYA
97         Suzuki Mio
98         Ishihara
99         Jason McCarver
100         Sakamoto
101         Hiramatu
102         John E.P. Hynes
103         Maki
104         Takahashi
105         Nishimura
106         Yoichi Imai
107         Tsutsui
108         Yanase
109         TOGAWA
110         Higuchi
111         Paul Rolland
112         KUROSAWA
113         NAKAGAWA
114         HIROSHIMA
115         Tanaka
116         Hashimoto
117         T. Yamamoto
118         YAMAGUCHI
119         Tomita
120         Nishiyama
121         Michihide Hotta
122         Nishika
123         shigeri
124         Tajiri
125         WAKAI Kazunao
126         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
127         Fabio Junior Beneditto
128         Satoshi Nagayasu
129         Jens Oberender
130         Ricardo Mones Lastra
131         Henrik Carlqvist
132         Don Quijote
133         David Looney
134         Eric Limpens
135         Paul Evans
136         wwp
137         Jeroen Versteeg
138         Ravemax
139         Jens Jahnke
140         Thierry Godefroy
141         Matthieu Dazy
142         Jonathan Ware
143         Yasumatsu
144         Stefaan A Eeckels
145         OSHIRO Naoki
146         KAJIWARA
147         Hironori IWANE
148         Manrat Chobchuen
149         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
150         Jesse Skinner
151         Willem van Engen
152         Tobias Sandhaas
153         Thomas Link
154         Martin Pool
155         Fredrik Olofssen
156         Gustavo Noronha Silva
157         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
158         Dale P. Smith
159         Yukihiro Nakai
160         Watanabe
161         Masaaki Noro
162         Motonobu Ichimura
163         Luca Rosellini
164         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
165         Stoyan Genov
166         Jeremy Andrews
167         Shawn Houston
168         Alessandro Maestri
169         Neill Miller
170         Oliver Haertel
171         Bob Forsman
172         Ville Skyttä
173         Wilbert Berendsen
174         Bob Woodside
175         Stefaan Eeckels
176         Pascal Jermini
177         Thorsten Thielen
178         Eugene Brevdo
179         Mitko Haralanov 
180         Bram Metsch
181         Stanislav Karchebny
182         Torsten Schoenfeld
183         Xavier FACQ
184         Botalov Vyacheslav
185         Urosevic Aleksandar
186         Martin Kluge
187         George Danchev
188         Satoshi Nagayasu
189         Ruslan N. Balkin
190         Nicolas Kaiser
191         Ivan Francolin Martinez
192         Topia
193         Gál Zoltán
194         Mohammed Sameer
195         Kim Schulz
196         Christian Mertes
197         Jens Rantil
198         Florian Mickler
199         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
200         Sergei Astanin
201         Kevin Vigor
202         James Noyes
203         Radek Vybiral
204         Tsu-Fan Cheng
205         Martin Zwickel
206         Martin Wicke
207         Pawel Pêkala
208         Bogdan Sumanariu
209         David Relson
210         Matthias Förste
211         David Chalmers
212         Chad Robinson
213         Edgar Toernig
214         Fabien Vantard
215         Reza Pakdel
216         Stephan Sachse
217         Thomas Gilgin
218         Guy Rouillier
219         Jean-Yves Lefort
220         George Michaelson
221         IWAMOTO Kouichi
222         Alex S Moore
223         Felix Eckhofer
224         Rich Coe
225         Ivan Rayner
226         Markus Schwarzenberg
227         Luca Cavalli
228         Tim Mann
229         M. Benkmann
230         Yang Guilong