add Leandro and Luke to claws-branch section
[claws.git] / AUTHORS
1 main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
2
3         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
4                                 <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
5
6 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
7
8         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
9         Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
10         Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
11         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
12         Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
13         Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
14         Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
15         Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
16         Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
17         Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
18         Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
19         Luke Plant              <lukeplant@softhome.net>
20         Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
21         Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
22         Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
23         Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
24
25 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)     
26
27         Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
28
29 sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
30
31         Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
32
33 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
34
35         François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
36         Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
37         Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
38         Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
39         Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
40         Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
41         Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
42         Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
43         Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
44         Nick Selby
45
46 user manuals
47
48         Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
49         Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
50
51 application icon
52
53         WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
54
55 contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
56
57         Alte
58         Pierric Descamps
59         Ohmasa
60         Stephen Anthony
61         HIRAMATSU Masami
62         Jorge Van Hemelryck
63         TAKANO
64         Masahiro Tomita
65         Mathias Intemann
66         Chideok Hwang
67         Marc Hoper
68         David Mehrmann
69         Setoh
70         Yuuki NINOMIYA
71         Suzuki Mio
72         Ishihara
73         Jason McCarver
74         Sakamoto
75         Hiramatu
76         John E.P. Hynes
77         Maki
78         Takahashi
79         Nishimura
80         Yoichi Imai
81         Tsutsui
82         Yanase
83         TOGAWA
84         Higuchi
85         Paul Rolland
86         KUROSAWA
87         NAKAGAWA
88         HIROSHIMA
89         Tanaka
90         Hashimoto
91         T. Yamamoto
92         YAMAGUCHI
93         Tomita
94         Nishiyama
95         Michihide Hotta
96         Nishika
97         shigeri
98         Tajiri
99         WAKAI Kazunao
100         Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
101         Fabio Junior Beneditto
102         Satoshi Nagayasu
103         Jens Oberender
104         Ricardo Mones Lastra
105         Henrik Carlqvist
106         Don Quijote
107         David Looney
108         Eric Limpens
109         Paul Evans
110         wwp
111         Jeroen Versteeg
112         Ravemax
113         Jens Jahnke
114         Thierry Godefroy
115         Matthieu Dazy
116         Jonathan Ware
117         Yasumatsu
118         Stefaan A Eeckels
119         OSHIRO Naoki
120         KAJIWARA
121         Hironori IWANE
122         Manrat Chobchuen
123         Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
124         Jesse Skinner
125         Willem van Engen
126         Tobias Sandhaas
127         Thomas Link
128         Martin Pool
129         Fredrik Olofsson
130         Gustavo Noronha Silva
131         Simon 'corecode' Schubert
132         Dale P. Smith
133         Yukihiro Nakai
134         Watanabe
135         Masaaki Noro
136         Motonobu Ichimura
137         Luca Rosellini
138         Yasuzaki Masayoshi
139         Stoyan Genov
140         Jeremy Andrews
141         Shawn Houston
142         Alessandro Maestri
143         Neill Miller
144         Oliver Haertel
145         Bob Forsman
146         Ville Skyttä
147         Wilbert Berendsen
148         Bob Woodside
149         Stefaan Eeckels
150         Pascal Jermini
151         Thorsten Thielen
152         Eugene Brevdo
153         Mitko Haralanov 
154         Bram Metsch
155         Stanislav Karchebny
156         Torsten Schoenfeld
157         Xavier FACQ
158         Botalov Vyacheslav
159         Urosevic Aleksandar
160         Martin Kluge
161         George Danchev
162         Satoshi Nagayasu
163         Ruslan N. Balkin
164         Nicolas Kaiser
165         Ivan Francolin Martinez
166         Topia
167         Gál Zoltán
168         Mohammed Sameer
169         Kim Schulz
170         Christian Mertes
171         Jens Rantil
172         Florian Mickler
173         André Filipe de Assunção e Brito
174         Sergei Astanin
175         Kevin Vigor
176         James Noyes
177         Radek Vybiral
178         Tsu-Fan Cheng
179         Martin Zwickel
180         Martin Wicke
181         Pawel Pêkala